Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017-2018

                    Jenny Greco

                    Marian Duncan

                    Lary Beltz

Board Members

Larry Beltz
Cathy Causey
Marian Duncan
Betty Faye Gore
Jenny Greco

Nancy Sigmon
Elizabeth Spaulding
Amy Strickland
Bill Thompson


Columbus County Arts Council Staff

                    Sally Mann
                    Executive Director



“It is art that makes life, makes interest, makes importance,and I know of no subsitute whatever for the force an beauty of its process."-Henry James


Mar 16-Apr 19, 2018
Studio Mates

Movies on Madison



Columbus County Arts Council
PO Box 291
822 S. Madison Street
Whiteville, NC 28472

Tel.: (910) 640-2787